Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

07:13 PST (Friday, Feb 26, 2021) - Richmond
15:34 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Richmond
08:52 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Richmond
15:22 PST (Thursday, Feb 11, 2021) - Richmond
13:54 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Richmond, Collision Unit
12:47 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Richmond
11:28 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Richmond, Collision Unit
13:17 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Richmond
13:10 PST (Friday, Jan 22, 2021) - Richmond
15:24 PST (Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021) - Richmond, Traffic Services
11:18 PST (Thursday, Jan 14, 2021) - Richmond
13:11 PST (Friday, Jan 8, 2021) - Richmond
08:29 PST (Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021) - Richmond
07:08 PST (Thursday, Dec 31, 2020)
16:48 PST (Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020) - Richmond
07:29 PST (Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020) - Richmond
17:04 PST (Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020) - Richmond
09:33 PST (Saturday, Dec 5, 2020) - Richmond
15:58 PST (Friday, Dec 4, 2020) - Richmond
15:00 PST (Friday, Dec 4, 2020) - Richmond
07:13 PST (Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020) - Richmond
13:08 PST (Friday, Nov 20, 2020) - Richmond
09:23 PST (Friday, Nov 20, 2020) - Richmond
13:40 PST (Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020) - Richmond, Federal Serious and Organized Crime, Drug and Organized Crime Awareness
10:18 PST (Monday, Nov 16, 2020) - Richmond, Community Policing Services
16:45 PST (Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020) - Richmond
11:00 PST (Friday, Nov 6, 2020) - Richmond
17:35 PST (Thursday, Nov 5, 2020) - Richmond
10:56 PST (Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020) - Richmond

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Adriana Peralta
Date modified: