Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

12:05 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022) - Richmond
13:39 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022) - Richmond
09:28 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022) - Richmond
09:22 PDT (Monday, Sep 5, 2022) - Richmond
10:13 PDT (Monday, Aug 22, 2022) - Richmond
16:56 PDT (Thursday, Aug 18, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
10:45 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
09:00 PDT (Monday, Aug 8, 2022) - Richmond
11:40 PDT (Thursday, Aug 4, 2022) - Richmond
14:15 PDT (Thursday, Jul 28, 2022) - Richmond
14:10 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022) - Richmond
09:52 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022) - Richmond
09:55 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Richmond, Road Safety Unit
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Jun 30, 2022) - Richmond
14:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Richmond
11:34 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
10:58 PDT (Monday, Jun 13, 2022) - Richmond
13:01 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022) - Richmond
14:56 PDT (Saturday, Jun 4, 2022) - B.C., Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:49 PDT (Tuesday, May 31, 2022) - Richmond
15:26 PDT (Friday, May 27, 2022) - Richmond
15:00 PDT (Friday, May 20, 2022) - Richmond
08:00 PDT (Thursday, May 19, 2022) - Richmond
11:16 PDT (Tuesday, May 10, 2022) - Richmond

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Ken Lau
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
  • Cpl. Ian Henderson
Date modified: