Current RCMP in Richmond Newsroom

12:04 PST (Thursday, Feb 24, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
14:22 PST (Thursday, Feb 17, 2022) - Richmond
08:11 PST (Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022) - Richmond
13:00 PST (Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022) - Richmond
13:16 PST (Monday, Jan 31, 2022) - Richmond, Community Policing Services
23:28 PST (Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:17 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Richmond
17:17 PST (Friday, Jan 14, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
18:11 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
16:34 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - B.C., Richmond
09:29 PST (Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021) - Richmond, B.C., Drug Enforcement Services
11:17 PST (Monday, Dec 13, 2021) - B.C., Richmond
16:17 PST (Thursday, Dec 9, 2021) - Richmond
12:17 PST (Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021) - Richmond
10:47 PDT (Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021) - Richmond, Collision Analysis and Reconstruction Service (ICARS)
17:25 PDT (Saturday, Oct 30, 2021) - Richmond
09:16 PDT (Friday, Oct 29, 2021) - Richmond
18:50 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021) - Richmond
06:00 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021) - Richmond
16:39 PDT (Thursday, Oct 7, 2021) - Richmond

Media Relations Officers

Office: 604-278-1212
Fax: 604-207-4710
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

  • Cpl. Dennis Hwang
  • Cpl. Ken Lau
  • Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
  • Cpl. Ian Henderson
Date modified: